Contact Us

W Talent Management, Inc.
701 East Elm Street

Conshohocken, PA 19428
 
1-877-W-TALENT

James "Jim" D. - (Ext. 201); Senior Administrator: Bookings@WTalentMgmt.com

Kellie "Kel" T. - (Ext. 202); Senior Booker: KelT@WTalentMgmt.com

Gabrielle M. - (Ext. 204 ); Booker: Auditions@WTalentMgmt.com

Gabrielle M. - (Ext. 205); Website Development: Lightbox@WTalentMgmt.com

Samantha W. - Administrator: Samantha@WTalentMgmt.com

Laura C. - Runway Coach: Development@WTalentMgmt.com

Kelli W. - 305.906.1796; President/CEO: Kelli@WTalentMgmt.com

NYC- LA -   Arthur M. - Agent: Arthur@WTalentMgmt.com

Miami Office - David Siqueiros - Agency Director: David@WTalentMgmt.com

Booking Emergencies: Kel T. - 215.870.0043

New Faces Inquiries: Newfaces@WTalentMgmt.com